Executive Board

 
 
Highland Oaks PTSA Executive Board Members (2020-2021)
President

Tim Snyder

timsnyder888@aol.ocm

626-482-9804

Executive Vice President

Sharon Liu

sharoncliu@gmail.com

626-688-4432

1st VP of Ways & Means

Nelson Hsu


nelson.hsu1739@gmail.com

949-293-2511

2nd VP of Communications Yuhong Huang huangyuhong@gmail.com

909-833-1438

3rd VP of Room Reps Amy Liu amyt.liu@gmail.com

626-675-8699

Recording Secretary Michelle Wu

michellew2020@yahoo.com

626-353-6777

Corresponding Secretary

Yuliza Hardy

Yuliza_s@yahoo.com

626-422-3838

Financial Secretary

Sonia Ngu

sonia_ngu@hotmail.com

626-422-3838

Treasurer

Jean Peng

Jeanpeng@hotmail.com

626-679-1924

Auditor

Connie Chou

Cychou2003@yahoo.com

626-329-2629

Historian

Maggie Lo

kevinmaggielo@gmail.com

626-833-8928

Parliamentarian (President appointed position)

Hua Chen

h.chen5@gmail.com

626-215-4694