Contact Us

Highland Oaks Elementary School

10 Virginia Drive

Arcadia, CA 91006-1899

(626) 821-8354

 
 
Administration and Support Staff
Title
Name
Email
Principal
Mrs. Mattera
pmattera@ausd.net
Office Supervisor
Mrs. Perez
Office Assistant
Ms. Barrett
Health Clerk
Mrs. Budworth
mbudworth@ausd.net
Health Clerk
Mrs Perez-Moreno
aperezmoreno@ausd.net
RSP Teacher
Mrs. Sierra
ELD Teacher
Mrs. Williams
jwilliams@ausd.net
TOSA
Ms. Champion
Intervention Teacher
Mrs. Ellison
Intervention Teacher Mrs. Jung mjung@ausd.net
School Psychologist
Mrs. Golestani
School Counselor
Mrs. Martin
Speech/Language
Mrs. Mugford
bmugford@ausd.net
Speech/Language
   
Librarian
Mrs. Johnson
HOPTSA President
Mr. Snyder timsnyder888@aol.com
 
 
Classroom Teachers by Grade Level
Teacher
Email
Kindergarten
Ms. Pena  (TK) vpena@ausd.net
Ms. Avakians lavakians@ausd.net
Ms. Hawkins
Mrs. Homan
Mrs. Lee lisalee@ausd.net
Ms. Duran      (SDC TK-K) jduran@ausd.net
Mrs. De Leon  (SDC K-1) adeleon@ausd.net
1st Grade
Mrs. Chang achang@ausd.net
Ms. Eggers
peggers@ausd.net
Mrs. Scott
Ms. Wallo
2nd Grade
Mrs. Chaney tchaney@ausd.net
Mrs. Fey  dfey@ausd.net
Mrs. Phung kphung@ausd.net
Mrs. Salvador
3rd Grade
Mrs. Hargrave ahargrave@ausd.net
Ms. Issa
Mrs. Matheson
Mrs. Lee
Mrs. Smith                    (class page)
4th Grade
Mrs. Arnerich
Mrs. DeClerk
Mr. Homan bhoman@ausd.net
Mrs. Mejia                    (class page) tmejia@ausd.net
4th Grade Website
5th Grade
Mr. Harrison wharrison@ausd.net
Mrs. Kish  ekish@ausd.net
Mrs. Kitteringham
Mrs. Wayne nbertelson@ausd.net